Our Staff

Image

Senior Pastor

Kendrick Neal

kendrick@calvarywesthills.org

 
Image

Associate Pastor of Ministry Teams

Adam Duchin

adam@calvarywesthills.org

 
Image

Associate Pastor of Youth and Young Adults

Jonathan Sakovich

jonathan@calvarywesthills.org

 
Image

Director of Music and Worship

Wally Minko

wally@wallyminko.com


Ministry Leaders

Children's Ministry

Peggy Powell, Team Kid

children@calvarywesthills.org

Student and Young Adult Ministry

Pastor Jonathan Sakovich

jonathan@calvarywesthills.org

Men's Ministry

Mike Parente, Men's Ministry Director

men@calvarywesthills.org

Women's Ministry

Sue DeVandry, Women's Ministry Director

women@calvarywesthills.org


Prayer Ministry

Carol Adjemian, Prayer Ministry

Carol.Adjemian@pepperdine.edu

 

CALVARY CHURCH

COMMITTED TO GOD'S GREAT COMMANDMENT, COMMISSION, AND COMMUNITY